Search Engine Marketing

Can a book change your business?  According to reviews on Amazon, Search Engine Marketing, Inc. is a book that can.  This morning I was reading the reviews on this book.

Here are some comments:

  • This book took our SEO to a new level and has increased web rankings, conversions and overall web presence 100 fold.  Sites I manage rank consistently in the top 10 – mostly in the top 5.  
  • I read this book and am now successfully marketing my own website/small business on my own. I have steadily watched as my website continues to climb in the rankings and I am getting more and more traffic all the time.
    This book is really all you need to get going!
  • This book is the best investment I ever made in a book.

There are over 30 five star reviews on this book.  It’s one thing to write a good book.  It’s another to help businesses change the way they do business and/or improve their business.  I have friends that have their own businesses and I always tell them – you have got get “Moran’s book”.  They always thank me!

